Ansprechpartner

 

Vorsitzender Karl-Heinz Mewes 0171 7707 610 Karl-Heinz.Mewes@WAB-Segeln.de

1. stellv. Vorsitzender

Ralf Kißkalt

0911 331739 Ralf.Kisskalt@WAB-Segeln.de

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

Mike Bittner

0178 7659325 Mike.Bittner@WAB-Segeln.de

3. stellv. Vorsitzende

Nanna Drießlein

  Nanna.Driesslein@WAB-Segeln.de
Kassier Dieter Mader 09103 5521 Dieter.Mader@WAB-Segeln.de
Schriftführer Dr.-Ing. Tilo Krieg 0911 976 1221 Tilo.Krieg@WAB-Segeln.de
Webmaster / IT-Admin Jonas Drießlein 0176 8293 8457 Jonas.Driesslein@WAB-Segeln.de
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Wassersportgemeinschaft Altmühl- Brombachsee